Nils Quak – Titoli Di Coda (sicsic089, C44)

. Electronic Music isn’t dead, it just smells of baby-powder and is executed silently after work at night while the next generation is snoozing next door. Nothing to worry about. Keep calm and twist knobs!

Side A:
01 – Coastlines
02 – My Eyes on a Firday Afternoon
03 – Soothing Emptiness

Side B:
01 – Barefoot on a Highway
02 – Ultima Thule
03 – Place to hide
04 – Panettone
05 – Exit


Additional Infos:

Music & Artwork by Nils Quak.
Layout by Johannes Schebler

Released on homedubbed chrome tapes in an edition of 65.


Please get in touch with our friends and distro-partners:

Tomentosa (US)

Transformer (Austria)

Experimedia (US) m