Bird People / Hering und seine sieben Sachen – Tour 2013 Split (sicsic062, C40)

Tour Split Tape!

A – Bird People:
01 – Cascading Morning Light and Petroleum Fumes
02 – Chthonic Highways
03 – Motel Oblivion

B – Hering und seine sieben Sachen:
01 – Lights at Distance
02 – Fremdes Terrain
03 – Sky City Aerial Tramway

Additional Infos:

released 30 August 2013
Co-Op Release between SicSic Tapes & Feathered Coyote Records.

Homedubbed in real time on chrome tapes.

Edition of 100 (SicSic Edition: 50 Black / FCR Edition: 50 Blue)

Bird People is Ullrich Rois
Hering und seine sieben Sachen is Daniel Voigt

Artwork by Ronnie Oliveros



Please get in touch with our friends and distro-partners:

SOL Sound (Japan)

Rewind Forward (UK)

Experimedia (US)

Tomentosa (US)

Fuse Art Space (UK)