Venn Rain – Cymatic Cymbols (sicsic027, C37)

Synth-driven and meditative excursions into a vast landscape and towards a receding horizon. There’s no rainbow to reach anymore – there’s just time going by while travelling endless spaces full of nothing. All you can do is just to move on and enjoy the ride while it lasts!

01 – Nada Brahma (06:36)
02 – Singing Sands (06:31)
03 – Psychophonic I (05:01)
01 – Form Waves (07:55)
02 – Psychophonic II (08:59)

Additional Info & Credits

Music by Jimmy Billingham
Artwork by Marko Martini

This tape is released as a handnumbered edition of 111.



SOLD OUT AT SOURCE! Please get in touch with our friends and partners at: 

A-Musik (DE)

S.O.L. Sound (JP)

Tomentosa (US)

905 Tapes (US)

Infinite Limits (UK)