Panabrite – Illumination (sicsic013, C40)


A01 – Cirrus (06:22)
A02 – Equinox (03:56)
A03 – Artery (03:40)
A04 – Moongate (08:19)B01 – Pillow Hills (04:42)
B02 – Moss Port (03:20)
B03 – Station (06:59)
B04 – Horizon Cycle (2:15)

Additional Info & Credits

This tape is released as a handnumbered edition of 85.

Music by Norm Chambers, 2011

Cover Art by Johannes Schebler


Listen here!

Seattle’s Norm Chambers broadcasting from a bio-futurological congress. A colorful, adventurous and quadrophonic forsight into the levitating life of generations to come: post human swarms of intelligence living underwater, in trees and above the clouds. Join the ride and don’t worry, it doesn’t hurt at all!


SOLD OUT AT SOURCE – Please check these distros:



Mimaroglu Music Sales


S.O.L. Sound

Norman Records

Tactile Records